jump to navigation

Beasiswa DAAD September 27, 2006

Posted by Putri in Info.
trackback

DAAD Deutscher Akademischer Austausch Dienst
German Academic Exchange Service
Referat 422

In addition to its regular scholarship programmes, the DAAD offers a number of
special scholarships, research grants and research stays
to applicants from the following countries:
India, Indonesia, Thailand and Sri Lanka
(CCC-Scholarships)

Objective:
In view of earthquakes, floods, civil conflicts, health risks etc. international awareness of disaster preparedness is growing. In order to avoid catastrophes and conflicts and to mitigate their effects on the population, the environment, and the economies of affected regions, it is necessary to qualify experts in many fields. In continuation of its 2005 special scholarship programme for studies and research, the DAAD is offering German Foreign Office-funded special scholarships and esearch grants in the following areas:

Research Fields, Study Areas:
Geology, Geoinformatics, Disaster Preparedness and Prevention: Social Sciences, Public Sector Management, Medicine: Public Health, Epidemiology, Trauma Psychology, Regional Planning, Resources Management, and Ecology, Civil Engineering, Peace and Conflict Studies

Scholarships and Grants

A Short-term research grants – Post Doc – 14 – 90 days
B Doctorate in the home country involving “Sandwich” components in Germany – Master’s max. age 36 – 2 to 24 months
C Master’s degree in Germany – Bachelor’s max. age 32 – up to 24 months

Eligibility Criteria:
Applicants must specify their current area of research topic / study course with placement at a German university / research institute. Candidates should be employed in research institutions, universities or public sector in their countries with excellent academic record and recommendations.
Deadlines and addresses for applications in the year 2006:
For applications from India:
DAAD Regional Office Bangladesh, India, Nepal, Sri Lanka
72, Lodi Estate, Lodi Road
110003 New Delhi
WWW: newdelhi.daad.de
Application Deadline: October 1, 2006
For applications from Indonesia:
DAAD Jakarta Office
Jl. Jend. Sudirman, Kav. 61 – 62
Summitmas I, lt. 19
Jakarta 12190
WWW: jakarta.daad.de
Application Deadline: October 5, 2006

For applications from Thailand:
Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany Bangkok
Cultural Section
9, South Sathorn Road
Bangkok 10120
Application Deadline: October 15, 2006
For applications from Sri Lanka:
Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany Colombo
40, Alfred House Ave
Colombo 3
Application Deadline: October 15, 2006
For further information please contact
· from India: info@daaddelhi.org
· from Indonesia: info@daadjkt.com
· from Thailand and Sri Lanka: kammueller@daad.de

Komentar»

1. Beasiswa DAAD from Data Beasiswa Scholarship Information - September 27, 2006

[…] Original post by Putri for Beasiswa Scholarship News […]

2. Slamet Haryadi - Desember 21, 2006

Assalmu alikum wr.wb.

Mohon Informasi tenteng informasi lebih jelas tentang beasiswa DAAD…..
BAGAIMANA MENDAPATKAN ATAU MEMINJAM BUKU PANDUAN BEASISWA KE JERMAN

Mohon Balas Ke slamlay_piss@yahoo.co.id

3. west nile meningitis - Februari 5, 2007

west nile meningitis

SomegifttoME 198499 Reviews on west nile meningitis.

4. bc real estate - Februari 5, 2007

bc real estate

SomegifttoME 198499 Reviews on bc real estate.

5. radiator for semi truck - Februari 18, 2007

radiator for semi truck

Value information about radiator for semi truck

6. ratna - Februari 19, 2007

tolong informasi ttg beasiswa kuliah di jerman dengan free schorlanship.
untuk melanjutkan S2 di jerman.

7. ratna - Februari 19, 2007

Saya tunggu informasinya.

8. Agus Antonius - Mei 13, 2007

tolong bagaimana saya dapat mengurus s2 ke jerman, tolong dikirimkan buku panduanya text indonesia.
phone: Agus Antonius ( 021) 58902791

9. pipin - Agustus 2, 2007

saya mengharapkan beasiswa s1 ke jepang atau singapur, tolong saya diberi panduan

10. Haryo Mukarnadi - Agustus 14, 2007

Ass.
Saya minta tolong mengenai informasi beasiswa untuk program S2 ke Jerman.
Atas bantuannya saya ucapkan terima kasih

11. rien - Agustus 19, 2007

ass.
saya minta informasi mengenai beasiswa program S-1 ke Australia,Amerika Serikat,Malaysia dan Singapore..

saya tunggu kabar secepatnya…

ini no.hp dan telpon saya

085294110550

0262-9107400

12. Idetrorce - Desember 16, 2007

very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
Idetrorce

13. asmaripa ainy - Februari 5, 2008

Tolong dong saya diberikan info tentang beasiswa penuh untuk studi S3 di Jerman/Austria/Swiss bidang public health (health management/policy). Bgm aplikasinya, kontak ke univ untuk mendapatkan promotor, n univ mana saja yang menawarkan studi bidang tsb.
Thanks.

14. Amelia Tanaya Setiadi - Juli 23, 2008

saya tertarik study S1 di bidang musik( piano classic ) di German, mhn info lengkap untuk mendapatkan scholarship

15. Eko Budi Susanto - Februari 5, 2009

15. Eko Budi Susanto, M.Si – Februari 5, 2009
saya tertarik dengan biasiswa DAAD ini mohon informasi lebih lanjut ! saya sudah mengikuti pendidikan S3 di UGM Yogyakarta semester 4 dengan kesulitan dana study saya maka harapan saya dapat biasiswa untuk menunjang sekaligus menyelesaikan study saya terima kasih sebelumnya.

16. Eko Budi Susanto - Februari 5, 2009

15. Eko Budi Susanto, M.Si – Februari 5, 2009
saya tertarik dengan biasiswa DAAD ini mohon informasi lebih lanjut ! saya sudah mengikuti pendidikan S3 di UGM Yogyakarta semester 4 dengan kesulitan dana study saya maka harapan saya dapat biasiswa untuk menunjang sekaligus menyelesaikan study saya terima kasih sebelumnya. mohon di balas alamat LPMP D.I Yogyakarta Jl. Tirtomartani Kalasan Sleman Yogyakarta Indonesia.

17. Justina U.K - Februari 9, 2009

Saya tertarik dengan beasiswa musik klasik piano di jerman, mohon dikirim persyaratan apa untuk tinggal dan kuliah disana, serta biaya2 yang harus dikeluarkan selama tinggal di Jerman. trims…

18. lovapiano - November 1, 2009

saya tertarik untuk beasiswa di german .
1.apa saja dokumen yg dibutuhkan (ex : ijazah, sertifikat, dll)
2.berapa biaya ?
3.apa kita bisa kuliah sambil kerja disana ?
4.syarat apa saja untuk scholarship ?


Tinggalkan Balasan

